Philharmonia Chamber Players: Debussy & Saint-Saëns

Sunday June 3rd, 6pm, Royal Festival Hall

SAINT-SAËNS Fantaisie for Violin and Harp

DEBUSSY Danses Sacrées et Profanes

MARTINU Musique de Chambre No. 1

Tamás Sándor, Emily Davis - violins

Yukiko Ogura viola

Richard Birchall cello

Heidi Krutzen harp

Laurent Ben Slimane clarinet

Evgenia Startseva piano

Entry free. More info


The Wind in the Willows: The Philharmonia and Simon Callow

Kings Place (map)

Simon Callow narrates the premiere of the orchestral version of Richards' The Wind in the Willows, with an ensemble of 28 players from the Philharmonia Orchestra. Recommended for ages 5 and up.

Hall 1, Kings Place, London N1 9AG.

2pm & 4pm (performances last 40 minutes) Info and tickets